Archives for raleigh fire

Uploaded Enhanced Map of Raleigh Fire Department Engine Company Runs for 2012.

  • Cabarrus County – added Midland Sta 2. (R Sellers)
  • Brunswick County – added apparatus for three Boiling Spring Lakes fire stations. (C Grace)
  • Randolph County – added apparatus for three Franklinville fire stations. (P Sulzer)
  • Randolph County – added Sta 44 for Franklinville Fire. (P Sulzer)
  • Guilford County – changed Sta 38 from “Mount Hope” to “Mt Hope”, updated appartus. (T Chapmon)
  • Currituck County – updated location for Sta 15 – Knotts Island’s new station. (S Morrison)
  • Richmond County – added apparatus for Cordova Fire Rescue. (H Dawkins)
  • Iredell County – added training facility for Iredell County Firefighters Association. (Z Hinson)
  • Pitt County – added apparatus for Simpson Rural, Eastern Pines, Stokes, Bell Arthur. (J Maynard)
  • Washington County – added antique for Plymouth Fire. (S Johnston)
  • Anson County – added apparatus for Ansonville Fire. (A Byrd)

Revision 21.1

  • Gates County – added apparatus for Gatesville. (W Cowper)
  • Wilkes County – corrected county station numbers for multiple stations. (C Hollar)

Revision 21.2

  • Edgecombe County – added apparatus for Tarboro. (C Taylor)
  • Wake County – Raleigh 1961 antiqued moved from Fire Station 9 to Fire Station 28.
  • Catawba County – added names to stations for Conover. (Z Hinson)
↑ Top of Page